Sophie takes her first, nervous steps into the world of blogging…

So, I’ve started up a blog, which will be updated as and when I find anything interesting to write about. Not that there’s overly much happening in my life at the moment. Well, apart from AS exams, sorting out which universities to apply to and attempting to manage my social life around studying. So not a lot then, really.

This was going to be one of those all-about-me introductory posts, but I’ve figured that the majority of the people who will read this will either a) know enough about me anyway and be reading this because you’re my friend or b) have stumbled across my blog by accident and don’t really care for the musings of a teenage girl from South East London. If you’re in the former category, then thanks for following the link to this site and leave a message somewhere on the site to let me know you were in the 1% who bothered to check out my blog. If you’re part of the latter, then hi, welcome and if you want to keep on reading my posts then that’s really nice of you and is much appreciated.

I haven’t really got much more to say at the moment but I’ll be returning to post up some more ramblings soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sophie takes her first, nervous steps into the world of blogging…

  1. Andrea. says:

    HIYAAAAAA!

    :] You’ve now become part of my blog-stalking-list.

  2. TomBeasley says:

    I’m reading and will continue to read. ^__^

  3. Kaitlin says:

    *Stalks*

    I’m now adding you to my followed blogs list 😉

  4. Vicky.* says:

    *Blog stalks*

    Totally loving the name – how did we even get to that??? xD

    Zaz! xP

    xXx

Leave a Reply

